Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Bill Ackerman
Green Mountain Marketing & Advertising

First Vice President

Christopher LaFlamme
LaFlamme’s Furniture Mall

First Treasurer

Sarah Traverse
Heritage Family Credit Union

Second Treasurer

Norm Ladabouche
A.M. Peisch

Immediate Past President

Dave Correll
Best Western Inn & Suites

2016-2017 Rutland Region Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Chris Beitzel
Rutland Southern Vermont Regional Airport

Bruce Bouchard
Paramount Theatre

Steve Costello
Green Mountain Power

Mary Ann Goulette
Town of West Rutland

Brian Grady

Jerry Hansen
SIGH Enterprises

Russ Marsan
Carpenter & Costin

Laurie Mecier-Brochu
Four Seasons Sotheby’s International Realty

Ethan Ready
Green Mountain National Forest

Brian Perkins
Perkins Insurance Agency

Laura Pierce
Cerner/Rutland Young Professionals

Wayne Wilmans
Omya, Inc.

Ex-Officio Members

Ed Bove
Rutland Regional Planning Commission

Michael Coppinger
Downtown Rutland Partnership

Brennan Duffy
Rutland Redevelopment Authority

Lyle Jepson
Rutland Economic Development Corp.

Committee Contacts

Interested joining a committee?

Click here

Special Events

Karen Worcester
Berkshire Bank


Mary Ann Goulette
Town of West Rutland


Joe Giancola
Giancola Construction & Real Estate

Membership Development

Laurie Mecier-Brochu
Fours Seasons Sotheby’s International Realty

Carrie Allen
Heritage Family Credit Union